Niceville Campus Staff


Pastors

Nathan Adkison

Rev. Nathan Adkison 
Next Steps Pastor
nadkison@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 138

Rurel Ausely

Rev. Rurel Ausley
Lead Pastor, Crosspoint

Taylor Brown

Rev. Taylor Brown
Executive Pastor
tbrown@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411 ext. 185

Herstel Carter

Dr. Herstel Carter
Congregational Care Pastor
hcarter@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 130

Tyler Fuller

Rev. Tyler Fuller
Missions Pastor
tfuller@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411 ext. 153

Rurel Ausely

Rev. Jeremy Smith
Campus Pastor
jsmith@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411 ext. 112

Ministry Leaders


Kim Adkison
Kim Adkison
Guest Services Ministry Director
kadkison@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 128
Stephanie Case
Stephanie Case
Life Group Minister
scase@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 146
Becca O'Neill
Becca Fominaya
Media Team Leader
bfominaya@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 161
Meghan Gordon
Meghan Gordon
Culinary Director
mgordon@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 149
Josiah Gorveatte
Josiah Gorveatte
Worship Minister
jgorveatte@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 190
James Jetton
James Jetton
Recreation Minister
jjetton@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 114
Josh Johnson
Josh Johnson
Creative Minister
jjohnson@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 158
Larry Lord
Larry Lord
Minister of Music
llord@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 117
Lauren McElroy
Lauren McElroy
Crosspoint Academy Director
lmcelroy@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 196
Suzanne Niedbalski
Suzanne Niedbalski
Women and Prayer Minister
sniedbalski@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 164
Amanda Parish
Amanda Parish
Bargain Box Ministry Director
aparish@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 189
Angie Williams
Angie Williams
Kids Minister
awilliams@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 142